Bild

Through my various professional tasks, I have been able to gain a very comprehensive insight into the world of the pharmaceutical and medical technology industry. I am very happy to be able to help shape this industry a little and to help find solutions.


Dr. Petra Herrmann

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Business Development, Recruitment, Lecturer


Why PRO-LIANCE
After a few years of working in the lab, it was clear to me that although I had chosen exactly the right industry, I didn't want to focus on just one active ingredient, one disease or one product forever. I find it much more interesting to be able to experience development in a wide variety of areas. This is exactly what PRO-LIANCE offers to me. I have the right basic training, can look back on many years of professional experience, and, in addition, I’m also open to learn something new on a daily basis.

Challenge
PRO-LIANCE is a young, modern, open-minded company, which embodies entrepreneurial spirit. The goals are set high and the whole team collaborates closely to achieve them. Every employee and every idea is heard. It is fun to be actively involved in shaping things, especially in such an important industry, which is all about creating a more livable future.

My strengths
I am a goal-oriented natural scientist, a pragmatic analytical type, both professionally and privately. I can handle high workloads well, don't lose sight of the big picture and, towards the end of each day, I am happy to see what I, or we as a team, have created.

My motivation
Success – but in my own definition. For me, success is when I've made the most of my day, when I've been able to help others, when I've been a role model for my children.

Who I am
I live with my family in Munich, but spend as much time as possible in nature – preferably in the mountains or even in desert. Olfactory perception is very important to me, I feel good when it smells good, e.g. the smell of herbs or freshly brewed coffee. In order to relax, I cut and form wood. I have to concentrate on the cut and can't think about anything else. And especially with wet woodturning, every wood has an unmistakable warm smell.

Business Development Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Recruiting & Business Development

Freelancer

Lecturer

TÜV Rheinland

Management Consultant

Trecon Managementberatung

Assistant Professor

University of Applied Sciences Munich

Business Development & PR

XClinical

Biopharmaceutical Specialist

Lurgi TPS

Pharmaceutical Specialist

AMEC PharmaChem

Strategic Business Consultant

Metropolitan Consulting Group

Postgraduate study: Biotechnology

Dr. rer. nat. (Microbiology)

Business Development

Recruitment

Lecturer

Coaching

Didaktische Aufbereitungen / Schulungen

Interdisziplinäre Vermittlung

Languages: German, English, Spanish

Bild

Durch meine unterschiedlichen beruflichen Aufgaben, konnte ich einen sehr umfassenden Einblick in die Welt der Pharma- und Medizintechnikindustrie erlangen. Es freut mich, diese Industrie ein bisschen mitgestalten und Lösungen suchen zu dürfen.


Dr. Petra Herrmann

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Business Development, Recruitment, Lecturer


Warum PRO-LIANCE
Nach ein paar Jahren im Labor war für mich klar, dass ich zwar genau die richtige Branche gewählt hatte, aber mich doch nicht nur auf einen Wirkstoff, eine Krankheit oder ein Produkt fokussieren möchte. Viel interessanter finde ich es, Entwicklungen auf verschiedensten Gebieten miterleben zu können. Genau das bietet mir PRO-LIANCE. Ich bringe die richtige Grundausbildung mit, kann viele Jahre an beruflicher Erfahrung vorweisen und darf doch jeden Tag etwas Neues dazulernen.

Herausforderung
PRO-LIANCE ist eine junge, moderne, aufgeschlossene Firma mit Unternehmergeist. Die Ziele sind hoch gesteckt, das gesamte Team arbeitet gemeinsam an deren Erreichung. Jeder Mitarbeiter und jede Idee wird gehört. Es macht Spaß Dinge aktiv mitzugestalten, dazu noch in einer so wichtigen Branche in der es um die Gestaltung einer lebenswerteren Zukunft geht.

Stärken
Ich bin eine zielorientiert arbeitende Naturwissenschaftlerin, ein pragmatisch analytischer Typ, beruflich wie privat. Ich kann mit hohen Arbeitspensa gut umgehen, verliere nicht das große Bild aus den Augen und freue mich, wenn ich am Abend sehe, was ich oder wir im Team geschaffen habe/n.

Was mich antreibt
Erfolg – allerdings in meiner eigenen Definition. Erfolg ist für mich, wenn ich den Tag sinnvoll genutzt habe, wenn ich anderen helfen konnte, wenn ich meinen Kindern ein Vorbild war.

Wer ich bin
Ich lebe mit meiner Familie in München, verbringe aber so viel Zeit wie nur möglich in der Natur – am liebsten in den Bergen oder in Wüsten. Die olfaktorische Wahrnehmung ist für mich sehr wichtig, ich fühle mich dann wohl, wenn es gut riecht, z.B. nach Kräutern oder nach frisch gebrühtem Kaffee. Um zu entspannen, drechsle ich. Ich muss mich auf den Schnitt konzentrieren und kann an nichts anderes denken. Und gerade beim Nassholzdrechseln hat jedes Holz einen unverwechselbaren warmen Geruch.

Business Development Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Recruiting & Business Development

Freelancer

Lecturer

TÜV Rheinland

Management Consultant

Trecon Managementberatung

Assistant Professor

University of Applied Sciences Munich

Business Development & PR

XClinical

Biopharmaceutical Specialist

Lurgi TPS

Pharmaceutical Specialist

AMEC PharmaChem

Strategic Business Consultant

Metropolitan Consulting Group

Postgraduate study: Biotechnology

Dr. rer. nat. (Microbiology)

Business Development

Recruitment

Lecturer

Coaching

Didaktische Aufbereitungen / Schulungen

Interdisziplinäre Vermittlung

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch