SERVICES

PRO-LIANCE SERVICES AT A GLANCE

We provide objective analysis and evaluation of clinical data to help you introduce your medical devices to the market quickly.


Clinical Evaluation

During the Clinical Evaluation process, we collect, assess, and analyze the clinical data of your medical device in order to confirm its safety, performance, and clinical benefit.


State-of-the-Art

The performance and clinical benefit requirements of a medical device may change at any time. We are able to support in the State-of-the-Art analysis to ensure that your product meets the high expectations of the clinical community.


SSCP

The Safety and Clinical Performance Report (SSCP) has been mandatory for manufacturers since the Medical Device Regulation (MDR) was introduced in 2017. We will support you in meeting the increased level of requirement.


Market surveillance (PMS)

We conduct active market surveillance for you and develop appropriate Post-Market Surveillance strategies for your medical device. As a result, we can identify complications and trends early on and ensure safer medical devices on the market.


PMCF

We monitor and analyze the use of your medical device in order extend the range of clinical data available to continuously improve the evaluation of your device’s performance and also identify unknown risks.


Risk Management

A carefully-conducted risk analysis can already significantly improve a medical device's safety, even while it is still in the development phase. Consequently, potential risks associated with the device can be recorded and minimized by taking appropriate measures.


Biological evaluation (BEV)

As a manufacturer, you must ensure the biocompatibility of your product. Biological risks, e.g. materials that cause allergic reactions, must be minimized. We can help you to meet the requirements according to the ISO 10993 standard.


Quality Management (QM)

Prior to market launch, your medical device must undergo a conformity assessment procedure. Depending on its class, a certified QM system, according to MDD and MDR, is mandatory. We are happy to support and advise you in this regard.


Performance Evaluation

The evaluation process includes clinical performance, analytical performance, and scientific validity. This ensures that your medical device meets safety requirements, achieves the intended clinical benefit, and complies with the requirements of the IVDR.

GET TO KNOW OUR VALUES

Would you like to know how we work and what is important to us?

SERVICES

PRO-LIANCE Services im Überblick

Wir bieten Ihnen objektive Analyse und Bewertung von klinischen Daten und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Medizinprodukte schnell auf den Markt zu bringen.


Klinische Bewertung

Bei der Klinischen Bewertung sammeln, beurteilen und analysieren wir die klinischen Daten Ihres Medizinproduktes. So werden die Sicherheit, Leistung und der klinische Nutzen Ihres Medizinproduktes belegt.


State of the Art

Die Anforderungen an Leistung und klinischem Nutzen eines Medizinproduktes können sich jederzeit verändern. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der State of the Art Analyse, damit Ihr Produkt den aktuellen Erwartungen der klinischen Fachwelt entspricht.


SSCP

Der Bericht über Sicherheit und klinische Leistung (SSCP) ist seit der Einführung der Medizinprodukte-Verordnung (MDR) in 2017 für Hersteller verpflichtend. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei den erhöhten Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.


Marktbeobachtung (PMS)

Wir betreiben für Sie aktive Marktbeobachtung und erarbeiten angemessene Post-Market Surveillance Strategien für Ihr Medizinprodukt. So erkennen wir Komplikationen und Trends und sorgen für sicherere Medizinprodukte im Markt.


PMCF

Wir beobachten und analysieren die Anwendung Ihres Medizinproduktes, mit dem Ziel, die klinischen Daten zu erweitern und so ihre Leistungsbewertung kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Unbekannte Risiken werden identifiziert.


Risikomanagement

Eine sorgfältig durchgeführte Risikoanalyse kann die Sicherheit eines Medizinprodukts schon in der Entwicklungsphase entscheidend verbessern. Risiken des betreffenden Produkts werden erfasst und durch geeignete Maßnahmen minimiert.


Biologische Bewertung (BEV)

Als Hersteller müssen Sie die Biokompatibilität Ihres Produktes gewährleisten. Biologische Risiken, zB. Materialien, die allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen, sind zu minimieren. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Anforderungen nach Norm ISO 10993 zu erfüllen.


Qualitätsmanagement (QM)

Vor der Markteinführung muss Ihr Medizinprodukt ein Konformitätsbewertungverfahren durchlaufen. Je nach Klasse ist ein zertifiziertes QM-System, gemäß MDD und MDR, verpflichtend. Auch hierbei unterstützen und beraten wir Sie gerne.


Leistungsbewertung

Die Bewertung umfasst die klinische Leistung, die Analyseleistung und die wissenschaftliche Validität. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Ihr Medizinprodukt die Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllt und den beabsichtigten klinischen Nutzen erzielt.

LERNEN SIE UNSERE WERTE KENNEN

Sie möchten wissen, wie wir arbeiten und was uns wichtig ist?