Your partner for Clinical Evaluation

We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.
You can rely on our expertise in all areas of Clinical Evaluation, Regulatory Affairs, Risk Management and Quality Management.

Our Service
Your partner for Clinical Evaluation

We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.
We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.

Our Service
Your partner for Clinical Evaluation

We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.
We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.

Our Service
Your partner for Clinical Evaluation

We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.
We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.

Our Service
Your partner for Clinical Evaluation

We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.
We can help you to launch your medical devices quickly.

Our Service
Previous
Next
Pro-Liance Services at glace

We offer you an objective analysis and evaluation of your clinical data and will help you introduce your medical devices to market quickly.

What is your favorite online casino game?

My favorite game in online casino games is blackjack. I love the challenge of beating the dealer and the excitement of waiting for my cards to be dealt. Plus, it's a great way to win extra cash!

Clinical Evaluation

During the Clinical Evaluation process, we collect, assess, and analyze the clinical data of your medical device in order to confirm its safety, performance, and clinical benefit.

View Service

State of the Art

The requirements regarding performance and clinical benefit requirements of a medical device may change at any time. We are able to support in the State-of-the-Art analysis to ensure that your product meets the high expectations of the clinical community.

View Service

SSCP

Providing a Safety and Clinical Performance Report (SSCP) has been mandatory for manufacturers since the Medical Device Regulation (MDR) was introduced in 2017. We will support you in meeting the increased level of requirement.

View Service

Post-Market Surveillance

We actively monitor the market and develop appropriate Post-Market Surveillance strategies for your medical device. As a result, we can identify possible complications and trends early and improve the overall safety of medical devices, which are already on the market.

View Service

PMCF

Based on the results of the CER, we help you plan your PMCF activities according to MDCG 2020-7. We support your data collection activities and help with evaluating the results for your PMCF Evaluation Report with a special focus on safety and performance.

View Service

Risk Management

A carefully-conducted risk analysis can already significantly improve a medical device's safety, as early as the development phase. Consequently, potential risks associated with the device can be recorded and minimized by taking appropriate measures.

View Service

Biological Safety (BEV)

As manufacturer you are required to ensure the biocompatibility of your product. Biological risks, e.g. materials that cause allergic reactions, must be minimized. We can help you meet the requirements according to the ISO 10993 standard.

View Service

Quality Management (QM)

A sustainably structured and certified quality management system in accordance with ISO 13485 not only helps to control and improve your company, but also to secure it's existence in the long term.

View Service

Performance Evaluation

The evaluation process includes clinical performance, analytical performance and scientific validity. This ensures that your medical device meets safety requirements and achieves the intended clinical benefit and complies with the requirements of the IVDR.

View Service

YOUR PRO-LIANCE EXPERTS

You can trust the advice of our highly-qualified PRO-LIANCE experts in all areas of Clinical Evaluation, Regulatory Affairs, Risk Management and Quality Management.

If you could wager $3 on any casino game, which would you choose?

If you're looking for a fun and easy way to make some extra cash, casinologin.mobi might be the perfect solution for you. This $3 casino deposit Australia offers a wide range of games that are sure to appeal to anyone with a passion for gambling.

A STRONG PARTNER

You can rely on PRO-LIANCE.

We fill resource bottlenecks.

When valuable resources are scarce, it can become a huge burden on a company to deal with complicated and lengthy processes and ensure that all norms and standards are being complied with. However, with PRO-LIANCE, you have a competent partner at your side. We are here to help you meet those requirements efficiently, so that you can continue to focus on your day-to-day business.

We provide expert knowledge.

Whether you are a start-up needing CE marking for your first medical device or an established business in the medical device industry, you will benefit from our specific knowledge in research methodology and clinical data evaluation.

As scientists, we know the rules.

Over the last 20 years, we have built up enormous experience in the field of research and clinical evaluation of medical devices. Each new project feeds our spirit of research and curiosity – we are always eager to learn and flexibly adapt to changing regulatory requirements.

We help you solve problems.

Each medical device and each manufacturer are different. Therefore, we create customized solutions, made just for you. We do not get put off by tricky situations. Instead, we are happy to help you develop strategies for achieving your goals both in a time and cost-efficiently manner.

Request information material

Would you like to learn more about the approval process for medical devices? Request our Clinical Evaluation Guide as free information material.

Free initial consultation

Are you interested in a free initial consultation?
Arrange a non-binding appointment with us.

PRO-LIANCE_kostenlose_Erstberatung_2_1024x576-min

• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide

Ihr Partner für
klinische Bewertung


Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Medizinprodukte schnell auf den Markt zu bringen. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise in allen Bereichen der klinischen Bewertung, Regulatory Affairs, Risikomanagement und Qualitätsmanagement.


PRO-LIANCE Services im Überblick

Wir bieten Ihnen objektive Analyse und Bewertung von klinischen Daten und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Medizinprodukte schnell auf den Markt zu bringen.


Klinische Bewertung

Bei der Klinischen Bewertung sammeln, beurteilen und analysieren wir die klinischen Daten Ihres Medizinproduktes. So werden die Sicherheit, Leistung und der klinische Nutzen Ihres Medizinproduktes belegt.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE

State of the Art

Die Anforderungen an Leistung und klinischem Nutzen eines Medizinproduktes können sich jederzeit verändern. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der State of the Art Analyse, damit Ihr Produkt den aktuellen Erwartungen der klinischen Fachwelt entspricht.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE

SSCP

Der Bericht über Sicherheit und klinische Leistung (SSCP) ist seit der Einführung der Medizinprodukte-Verordnung (MDR) in 2017 für Hersteller verpflichtend. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei den erhöhten Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE

Marktbeobachtung (PMS)

Wir betreiben für Sie aktive Marktbeobachtung und erarbeiten angemessene Post-Market Surveillance Strategien für Ihr Medizinprodukt. So erkennen wir Komplikationen und Trends und sorgen für sicherere Medizinprodukte im Markt.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE

PMCF

Wir beobachten und analysieren die Anwendung Ihres Medizinproduktes, mit dem Ziel, die klinischen Daten zu erweitern und so ihre Leistungsbewertung kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Unbekannte Risiken werden identifiziert.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE

Risikomanagement

Eine sorgfältig durchgeführte Risikoanalyse kann die Sicherheit eines Medizinprodukts schon in der Entwicklungsphase entscheidend verbessern. Risiken des betreffenden Produkts werden erfasst und durch geeignete Maßnahmen minimiert.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE

Biologische Sicherheit (BEV)

Als Hersteller müssen Sie die Biokompatibilität Ihres Produktes gewährleisten. Biologische Risiken, z.B. Materialien, die allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen, sind zu minimieren. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Anforderungen nach Norm ISO 10993 zu erfüllen.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE

Qualitätsmanagement (QM)

Vor der Markteinführung muss Ihr Medizinprodukt ein Konformitätsbewertungverfahren durchlaufen. Je nach Klasse ist ein zertifiziertes QM-System, gemäß MDD und MDR, verpflichtend. Auch hierbei unterstützen und beraten wir Sie gerne.


Leistungsbewertung

Die Bewertung umfasst die klinische Leistung, die Analyseleistung und die wissenschaftliche Validität. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Ihr Medizinprodukt die Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllt und den beabsichtigten klinischen Nutzen erzielt.

DIREKT ZUM SERVICE
UNSERE PRO-LIANCE EXPERTEN

Vertrauen Sie auf die Beratung unserer hochqualifzierten
PRO-LIANCE Experten in allen Bereichen der klinischen Bewertung, Regulatory Affairs, Risikomanagement und Qualitätsmanagement.



EIN STARKER PARTNER

Auf PRO-LIANCE können Sie sich verlassen.



Wenn es an wertvollen Ressourcen mangelt, liegt die Last sich mit komplizierten und langwierigen Prozessen auseinanderzusetzen, Normen und Standards einzuhalten, auf wenigen Schultern. Gerade dann ist es hilfreich, einen kompetenten Partner an seiner Seite zu wissen. Wir helfen Ihnen, die Anforderungen effizient zu erfüllen, damit Sie sich weiter Ihren Aufgaben widmen können.

Ob Sie als Start-Up eine CE-Kennzeichnung für Ihr erstes Medizinprodukt benötigen oder als ein etablierter der Medizintechnik-Branche zu uns kommen – als erfahrener und gut vernetzter Dienstleister für regulatorische Themen bei Medizinprodukten bieten wir Ihnen spezifische Kenntnisse von der Forschungsmethodik bis hin zu klinischer Datenauswertung.

Wir haben im Bereich der Forschung und klinischen Bewertung von Medizinprodukten in über 20 Jahren einen enormen Erfahrungsschatz aufgebaut. Bei jedem neuen Projekt treiben uns Wissbegierde, Forschergeist und gesunde Neugier an – dabei lernen wir nie aus und passen uns den sich ändernden regulatorischen Anforderungen flexibel an.

Jedes Medizinprodukt und jeder Hersteller ist anders. Darauf stellen wir uns immer wieder neu ein und schaffen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Sie. Auch kniffelige Fragestellungen schrecken uns nicht ab – stattdessen erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Strategien zur effizienten end kosteneffektiven Erreichung der Ziele.

Infomaterial anfordern


Sie möchten über den Zulassungsweg von Medizinprodukten mehr erfahren? Fordern Sie unseren Clinical Evaluation Guide als kostenloses Infomaterial an.



Kostenlose Erstberatung

Sie sind interessiert an einer kostenlosen Erstberatung?
Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin mit uns.