Bild

Being goal-oriented and able to think outside the box, I have the ability to come up with efficient solutions for any problem.


Dr. Katharina Sophie Neuhäuser

SCIENTIFIC, REGULATORY & QUALITY EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Post-Market Surveillance (PSUR/PMSR/PMCF), Clinical Study Planning, Biological Evaluation


Why PRO-LIANCE
Even before I started to study biotechnology, I was fascinated by cancer research, because I always wanted to contribute to improving people's health. After completing my PhD in biomedicine and my postdoctoral work to this field, I found my way to PRO-LIANCE, where I can now pursue this desire in all imaginable areas in order to make medical devices safer.

Challenge
The broad range of medical devices available requires you to be able to grasp new topics quickly and accurately in order to understand the properties of each individual product. Challenge accepted.

My strengths
Even while I was still a student, I would already identify errors in text books. I have the ability to identify complex patterns and inconsistencies quickly. This allows me to optimally prepare our clients for audits with notified bodies. As a result, they will already have everything sorted out for the approval process. Delivering work of highest quality is my highest priority.

My motivation
My passion for research, as well as my natural curiosity, have accompanied me all my life. I have already lived, studied and/or worked in 3 different countries, which is why I was immediately fascinated by the diverse range of medical products available. The world of medical products includes virtually everything, ranging from plasters to X-ray machines.

Who I am
My private life is just as diverse as my work at PRO-LIANCE. I like to spend my free time playing the electric guitar, painting or in foreign countries – always capturing my impressions for eternity – both above and also under water.

Scientific, Regulatory & Quality Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Postdoctoral Researcher

Hannover Medical School

Dr. rer. nat. (Biomedicine)

Visiting Researcher (DAAD funding program)

The University of Western Australia

Mount Maunganui College

Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Post-Market Surveillance (PSUR/PMSR/PMCF)

Clinical Study Planning

Biological Evaluation

Clinical Evaluation

Safety Database Researches

Data Appraisal

Equivalence Assessments

GMP/GCP/GLP

Project Management

Cancer Research & Radiotherapy

Confocal Laser Scanning Microscopy & In vivo Imaging

Languages: German, English

Bild

Meine zielorientierte und kreative Denkweise über den Tellerrand hinaus ermöglichen es mir für jedes Problem eine effiziente Lösung zu finden.


Dr. Katharina Sophie Neuhäuser

SCIENTIFIC, REGULATORY & QUALITY EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Post-Market Surveillance (PSUR/PMSR/PMCF), Clinical Study Planning, Biological Evaluation


Warum PRO-LIANCE
Bereits vor Beginn meines Biotechnologie-Studiums begeisterte mich die Krebsforschung, denn ich wollte immer schon einen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Gesundheit der Menschen leisten. Nach meiner Promotion in Biomedizin und Postdoc-Tätigkeit in diesem Bereich fand ich zu PRO-LIANCE, wo ich diesem Wunsch nun in allen erdenklichen Gebieten nachgehen kann um Medizinprodukte sicherer zu machen.

Herausforderung
Mit der Vielfalt der Medizinprodukte kommt auch die Herausforderung, sich schnell und präzise in neue Themen einzuarbeiten, um die Eigenschaften jedes individuellen Produktes zu verstehen. Challenge accepted.

Meine Stärken
Bereits im Studium fand ich oft Fehler in Fachbüchern und schaffe es durch meine ausgeprägte Auffassungsgabe komplexe Zusammenhänge und Unstimmigkeiten sofort zu entdecken, was unsere Kunden optimal auf Audits der Benannten Stellen vorbereitet – so bekommen sie alles in bester Ordnung für ihre Zulassung, denn höchste Qualität ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit für mich.

Was mich antreibt
Meine Liebe zur Forschung gepaart mit meiner stetigen Neugier begleiten mich schon mein ganzes Leben. Ich habe schon in 3 Ländern gelebt, studiert und/oder gearbeitet, und war somit sofort fasziniert von der Vielfalt der Medizinprodukte - denn vom Pflaster bis zum Röntgengerät ist einfach alles dabei.

Wer ich bin
So vielfältig wie meine Aufgaben bei PRO-LIANCE sind auch meine Interessen, denn ich verbringe meine Freizeit gerne an der E-Gitarre, vor der Staffelei oder in fremden Ländern und halte meine Eindrücke stets für die Ewigkeit fest – über und auch unter Wasser.

Scientific, Regulatory & Quality Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Postdoctoral Researcher

Hannover Medical School

Dr. rer. nat. (Biomedicine)

Visiting Researcher (DAAD funding program)

The University of Western Australia

Mount Maunganui College

Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Post-Market Surveillance (PSUR/PMSR/PMCF)

Clinical Study Planning

Biological Evaluation

Clinical Evaluation

Safety Database Researches

Data Appraisal

Equivalence Assessments

GMP/GCP/GLP

Project Management

Cancer Research & Radiotherapy

Confocal Laser Scanning Microscopy & In vivo Imaging

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch