Bild

PRO-LIANCE is a straightforward and inclusive company. It is very rewarding to work in a highly experienced team, while feeling appreciated as a person and being motivated continuously by new challenges.


Dr. Milica Bajagic

SCIENTIFIC & SOFTWARE EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Software as medical device, Data Science, Data Analysis


Why PRO-LIANCE
Working at PRO-LIANCE, I do not only have the opportunity to use the scientific skills I have acquired over the years to the benefit of our customers, but I can also live out my enthusiasm for Data Science and contribute to constantly improving the quality we deliver to our customers.

Challenge
PRO-LIANCE is a young company. Additionally, the medical technology industry is diverse and in a constant state of change. For me, the main challenge is to able to work in a dynamic environment, where I can actively help shape things instead of having to stick to “dusty” routines.

My strengths
I am an analytical, detail-oriented person with a very structured way of working, who can also compress extensive information in a meaningful way and quickly familiarize myself with unfamiliar topics.

My motivation
To satisfy the wishes of our customers and to be able to deal with new products on an ongoing basis. I see the problems we are confronted with at PRO-LIANCE as a challenge, especially when we tackle seemingly unsolvable issues as a team and work out practicable solutions.

Who I am
I am a structural biologist with a PhD. Following my academic career, I have done further training in the field of data science. In order to pass on my enthusiasm for new technologies, I volunteered to help young girls overcome their fears in this field. I live with my family in beautiful Hamburg. To compensate for the harsh weather in the north, I like to spend my vacations in my home country, which is situated at the Adriatic coast.

Scientific & Software Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Regional Coordinator

CodeDoor.org

Project Coordinator

moinworld e.V.

Dr. rer. nat. (Structural Biology)

Technical Assistant

BASF (previously Johnson Polymer)

Software as medical device

Data science

Data analysis

Systematic literature review

Clinical Evaluation

Knowledge of templates

Scientific publication/writing

Languages: German, English, Montenegrian

Bild

PRO-LIANCE ist ein unkompliziertes und integratives Unternehmen. Es ist eine dankbare Aufgabe mit einem hochgradig erfahrenem Team zu arbeiten und gleichzeitig Wertschätzung zu erfahren, während man kontinuierlich durch neue Herausforderungen motiviert wird.


Dr. Milica Bajagic

SCIENTIFIC & SOFTWARE EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Software as medical device, Data Science, Data Analysis


Warum PRO-LIANCE
Bei PRO-LIANCE habe ich nicht nur die Möglichkeit, meine über Jahre erworbenen wissenschaftlichen Skills gewinnbringend für unsere Kunden einzusetzen, auch kann ich meine Begeisterung für Data Science ausleben und dazu beitragen, die Qualität, die wir unseren Kunden liefern, stetig zu verbessern.

Herausforderung
PRO-LIANCE ist ein junges Unternehmen und die Medizintechnikbranche ist vielfältig und befindet sich in einem stetigen Wandel. Es macht für mich den Reiz aus, in einem dynamischen Umfeld arbeiten zu dürfen, wo ich Dinge aktiv mitgestalten kann, statt in angestaubten Routinen unterwegs sein zu müssen.

Meine Stärken
Ich bin ein analytischer, detailverliebter Mensch mit einer sehr strukturierten Arbeitsweise, der auch umfangreiche Information sinnvoll komprimieren kann und sich schnell in unbekannte Themengebiete einarbeitet.

Was mich antreibt
Den Wünschen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und mich fortwährend mit neuen Produkten auseinanderzusetzen zu dürfen. Die Probleme, die an uns bei PRO-LIANCE herangetragen werden, sehe ich als Herausforderung, insbesondere, wenn wir im Team scheinbar unlösbare Sachverhalte angehen und praktikable Lösungen erarbeiten.

Wer ich bin
Ich bin eine promovierte Strukturbiologin, welche sich im Nachgang zur akademischen Laufbahn im Bereich Data Science weitergebildet hat. Um meine Begeisterung für neue Technologien weitergeben zu können, habe ich ehrenamtlich geholfen, jungen Mädchen ihre Berührungsängste dahingehend zu nehmen. Mit meiner Familie lebe ich im schönen Hamburg. Als Ausgleich zum rauen Wetter im Norden verbringe ich meinen Urlaub gern in meiner Heimat an der Adriaküste.

Scientific & Software Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Regional Coordinator

CodeDoor.org

Project Coordinator

moinworld e.V.

Dr. rer. nat. (Structural Biology)

Technical Assistant

BASF (previously Johnson Polymer)

Software as medical device

Data science

Data analysis

Systematic literature review

Clinical Evaluation

Knowledge of templates

Scientific publication/writing

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Montenegrinisch