Bild

Taking on and mastering new challenges in the development and approval of medical devices over and over again makes my work as a Clinical Evaluation Expert exciting and diverse.


Dr. Tina Richter

CLINICAL & REGULATORY EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Clinical Affairs - Clinical & Animal Studies, Clinical Evaluation, Data analysis


Why PRO-LIANCE
PRO-LIANCE offers me the opportunity to contribute to the development of medical products from my experience in all areas of clinical research and allows me to support customers in various phases of product development. I am particularly fascinated by innovative medical devices that aim to improve medical care. Patient benefit is the focus of the latest regulatory requirements, which must be implemented in the course of the next years. I want to commit myself to this task without losing the big picture. As a team member of PRO-LIANCE I would like to become part of the complex process, connecting diverse specialist disciplines and achieving its goal of realising marketable products.

Challenges
Together with the experts at PRO-LIANCE and the constantly increasing and diverse qualitative-regulatory requirements, I always want to remain up to date. When preparing clinical evaluations it is thus a matter of producing structured and comprehensible documents that meet all expectations and form the basis for our greatest asset - patient safety.

My strengths
My interest in a wide range of medical fields, my basic training as a biologist and my structured, effective approach form the core of my working methods. In addition, I have a broad variety of professional experience – ranging from the initial product idea to the final review of the clinical evaluation at a notified body.

My motivation
What drives me is constantly developing and increasing my knowledge and experience, without having set an end point, but rather constantly keeping the next step in focus. Setting small goals and appreciating partial successes.

Who I am
As a scientist at heart and a "networker" in my private life, I always enjoy meeting different people and learning from them. Every day I try to manage the balancing act between work and family as well as city life and experiences in nature. Going to restaurants with friends, outdoor activities, travelling to new places and yoga help me to recharge my batteries and face the challenges ahead with a new sense of motivation every day.

Clinical Evaluation Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Expert for Clinical Evaluation (active medical device)

SLG Prüf- und Zertifizierungs GmbH

Clinical Affairs Manager (active medical device)

Sonovum GmbH

Study coordination/ Case management (Early Clinical Trials/ Hematological Oncology)

Universitätsklinikum Leipzig

Clinical Project Manager (IVD)

SelfDiagnostics Deutschland GmbH

Dr. rer. nat. (Immunology)

Scholarship (Virology, Diagnostics)

Universität Leipzig

Internship (Virology)

IISc, Bangalore, India

Clinical Affairs - Clinical & Animal Studies

Clinical Evaluation

Data analysis

Clinical Research Associate (CRA, Pharmaakademie)

Pre-clinical studies

GCP

IVD

Project Management

Quality Management (TÜV)

Risk Management

Systematic literature review

Usability

Languages: German, English

Bild

Immer wieder neue Herausforderungen bei der Entwicklung und Zulassung von Medizinprodukten anzunehmen und zu bewältigen macht die Tätigkeit als Clinical Evaluation Expert spannend und abwechslungsreich.


Dr. Tina Richter

CLINICAL & REGULATORY EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Clinical Affairs - Clinical & Animal Studies, Clinical Evaluation, Data analysis


Warum PRO-LIANCE
PRO-LIANCE bietet mir die Möglichkeit meine Erfahrungen aus allen Bereichen der klinischen Forschung bei der Entwicklung von Medizinprodukten einzubringen und Kunden in verschiedensten Phasen der Produktentwicklung zu unterstützen. Insbesondere innovative Medizinprodukte mit dem Ziel die medizinische Versorgung zu optimieren, faszinieren mich. Der Patientennutzen steht im Fokus der neusten regulatorischen Anforderungen, diese gilt es in den nächsten Jahren umzusetzen. Dafür möchte ich mich gern einsetzen, ohne dabei den Blick für das Wesentliche zu verlieren. Als ein Teammitglied der PRO-LIANCE möchte ich Teil einer komplexen Entwicklung, mit der Verbindung verschiedenster Fachdisziplinen, werden und das Ziel erreichen vermarktungsfähige Produkte zu realisieren.

Herausforderung
Zusammen mit den Experten der PRO-LIANCE und der stetig steigenden und vielseitigen qualitativen-regulatorischen Anforderungen möchte ich immer auf dem aktuellen Stand sein. Bei der Erstellung klinischer Bewertungen heißt es dann strukturierte und verständliche Dokumente zu erzeugen, welche alle Erwartungen erfüllen und die Basis für unser höchstes Gut -die Patientensicherheit- bilden.

Meine Stärken
Mein Interesse für verschiedenste medizinische Bereiche und die Grundausbildung als Biologin sowie meine strukturierte, effektive Herangehensweise bilden die Basis meiner Arbeitsweise. Hinzu kommen meine vielseitigen beruflichen Erfahrungen– von der ersten Produkt-Idee bis hin zur finalen Prüfung der klinischen Bewertung bei einer benannten Stelle.

Was mich antreibt
Die stetige Weiterentwicklung und Erweiterung meines Wissens und meiner Erfahrungen, ohne einen Endpunkt dabei festgelegt zu haben, dabei aber fortwährend den nächsten Schritt im Fokus zu behalten. Kleine Ziele setzen und auch Teilerfolge wertschätzen.

Wer ich bin
Im Herzen Naturwissenschaftlerin, auch privat „Netzwerkerin“, genieße ich es auf den verschiedenen Stationen im Leben immer wieder unterschiedlichsten Menschen zu begegnen und von Ihnen zu lernen. Täglich versuche ich den Spagat zwischen Familie und Beruf sowie Stadtleben und Erlebnissen in der Natur zu schaffen. Restaurantbesuche mit Freunden, Aktivitäten im Freien, Reisen an neue Orte sowie Yoga helfen mir Kraft zu tanken und täglich mit Motivation und Energie kommende Herausforderungen anzugehen.

Clinical Evaluation Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Expert for Clinical Evaluation (active medical device)

SLG Prüf- und Zertifizierungs GmbH

Clinical Affairs Manager (active medical device)

Sonovum GmbH

Study coordination/ Case management (Early Clinical Trials/ Hematological Oncology)

Universitätsklinikum Leipzig

Clinical Project Manager (IVD)

SelfDiagnostics Deutschland GmbH

Dr. rer. nat. (Immunology)

Scholarship (Virology, Diagnostics)

Universität Leipzig

Internship (Virology)

IISc, Bangalore, India

Clinical Affairs - Clinical & Animal Studies

Clinical Evaluation

Data analysis

Clinical Research Associate (CRA, Pharmaakademie)

Pre-clinical studies

GCP

IVD

Project Management

Quality Management (TÜV)

Risk Management

Systematic literature review

Usability

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch