Bild

Holding a PhD in Chemistry, what particularly fascinates me about the medical industry are the technical aspects, such as safety and performance of the product. On the other hand, I’m also fascinated by the human aspects, the fact that medical devices can help patients to improve their lives.  


Dr. Raquel Marcos Esteban

SCIENTIFIC & REGULATORY EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Clinical Evaluation, Technical Documentation, PMS


Why PRO-LIANCE
In the medical industry, every single day is different. Progress in research also means we are confronted with new challenges to develop new products. I find working in the regulatory environment particularly exciting. But it's not just the process of product development that is interesting, but also the fact that we can help people live better lives.

Challenge
Everything we don't know yet is a big challenge in science. Working in this industry, I do actually learn something new with every new product and customer.

My strengths
As a chemist with a PhD, I am an analytical thinker, but also creative, a team player and a good communicator. I’m also always very eager to learn, whether it’s for the analysing the state-of-the-art for new products and for other important aspects that are necessary for my work at PRO-LIANCE.

My motivation
What drives me at PRO-LIANCE is the amount of personal responsibility I’m taking on with each project that I do. It motivates me to tackle new tasks, to work out successful solutions and, at the same time, to improve my own project management skills. This also includes the flexibility I get being able to work at home office, which means a better quality of life for me.

Who I am
I am a communicative and multicultural personality who is always looking for new challenges. I hold a PhD in chemistry and have my roots in inorganic chemistry, but also have profound knowledge of the medical industry, the cosmetics industry and in the marketing environment. I have been living in Germany for more than 10 years- the country where I can always learn something new. Besides work and family, I like to exercise and I’m also interested in science communication to make science easier for everyone. 

Scientific & Regulatory Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

MSc. Marketing and Customer Relationship Management

Business University UDIMA. Madrid

Post-graduate in cosmetics and dermopharmacy

UNED, Madrid

Dr. rer. nat. (Chemistry)

Clinical Evaluation

TD

PMS

SSCP

Risikomanagement

GSP

Quality Management

Assistant Lecturer online webinars

Languages: Spanish (native speaker), German, English

Bild

Als promovierte Chemikerin reizt mich bei der Medizinindustrie zum einen der technische Aspekt, wie Safety und Leistungen des Produktes zu erfüllen, zum anderen aber auch der humane Aspekt Menschen bei einem besseren Leben unterstützen zu können.  


Dr. Raquel Marcos Esteban

SCIENTIFIC & REGULATORY EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Clinical Evaluation, Technical Documentation, PMS


Warum PRO-LIANCE
Jeder Tag ist in der Medizinindustrie anders und neu. Die Forschung bringt uns immer neue Herausforderungen weitere Produkte zu entwickeln. Ich finde die Arbeit im regulatorischen Umfeld besonders spannend. Aber nicht nur die Produktentwickelung ist interessant, sondern auch die Tatsache, dass wir hier Menschen bei einem besseren Leben unterstützen können.    

Herausforderung
Alles was wir noch nicht kennen, ist eine große Herausforderung in der Naturwissenschaft. In dieser Branche lerne ich mit jedem neuen Produkt und Kunden etwas Neues dazu.  

Stärken
Als promovierte Chemikerin bin ich analytisch, aber auch kreativ, teamfähig und kommunikativ.  
Und lernbereit, sowohl für den Stand-der-Technik von neuen Produkten als auch für andere wichtige Aspekte die für die Arbeit bei PRO-LIANCE nötig sind.    

Was mich antreibt
Was mich bei PRO-LIANCE antreibt ist die Eigenverantwortung bei jedem neuen Projekt. Es motiviert mich neue Aufgaben anzugehen, erfolgreich Lösungen zu erarbeiten und gleichzeitig auch meine eigenen Projekt-Management Fähigkeiten zu verbessern. Dazu gehört auch die Flexibilität durch das Home-Office Konzept, was für mich eine bessere Lebensqualität bedeutet.  

Wer ich bin
Ich bin eine kommunikative und multikulturelle Persönlichkeit die immer auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderung ist.  
Eine promovierte Chemikerin, ursprünglich in der anorganischen Chemie zuhause, mit profunder Kenntnis der Medizinindustrie, der Kosmetikindustrie und im Marketingumfeld. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren wohne ich in Deutschland, in dem Land, wo ich immer etwas Neues lernen kann.  Neben Arbeit und Familie nehme ich mir Zeit für Sport und interessiere mich auch für die Naturwissenschaftskommunikation, um die Wissenschaft einfacher für alle zu machen. 

Scientific & Regulatory Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

MSc. Marketing and Customer Relationship Management

Business University UDIMA. Madrid

Post-graduate in cosmetics and dermopharmacy

UNED, Madrid

Dr. rer. nat. (Chemistry)

Clinical Evaluation

TD

PMS

SSCP

Risikomanagement

GSP

Quality Management

Assistant Lecturer online webinars

Sprachen: Spanisch (Muttersprache), Deutsch, Englisch