Bild

Putting my interest in medicine and science at the service of healthcare and often being able to deal with new topics – as a Clinical Evaluation Expert I can do this every day.


Dr. Anke Dopychai

CLINICAL EVALUATION EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Clinical Evaluation, MDR, Risk Managment


Why PRO-LIANCE
Even during my biology studies, I was very interested in medical topics. At PRO-LIANCE I can deal with exciting topics and technologies on a daily basis and support our customers in providing safe and innovative products for the healthcare market.

Challenges
The wide range of different medical products is very exciting. I need to deal with each product individually and get to grips with its in technical properties and medical areas of application. At the same time, important regulations must be observed. Taking into account all these aspects simultaneously is what's so appealing to me.

My strengths
As a natural scientist, I like to get to the core of things and always strive to expand my knowledge. I have an eye for details, but also see higher-level structures.

My motivation
We often only realise the importance of medical products for our health care when they are no longer available. Helping our customers make their products available to patients fills me with pride; to be able to do so as part of a top team that enjoys their work as much as I do ... simply priceless.

Who I am
I'm a rather quiet person and love reading, including scientific or medical content. To be able to enjoy a more extensive cultural life, I recently moved to Düsseldorf – near to my family and close friends, with whom I enjoy chatting about all sorts of things over a glass of wine.

Clinical Evaluation Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Medical Writer

MEC-ABC GmbH

Postdoctoral Researcher

University Hospital Aachen

Dr. rer. nat. (Biology)

Clinical Evaluation

MDR

Risk Management

Quality Management

Project Management

Membership: RAPS Deutschland e.V.

Languages: German, English

Bild

Mein Interesse an Medizin und Wissenschaft in den Dienst der Gesundheitsversorgung zu stellen und mich dabei immer wieder mit neuen Themen auseinandersetzen zu dürfen – als Clinical Evaluation Expert kann ich dies jeden Tag tun.


Dr. Anke Dopychai

CLINICAL EVALUATION EXPERT


TOP SKILLS: Clinical Evaluation, MDR, Risk Managment


Warum PRO-LIANCE
Schon während meines Biologie-Studiums habe ich mich stark für medizinische Themen interessiert. Bei PRO-LIANCE kann ich mich täglich mit spannenden Themen und Technologien auseinandersetzen und unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen, sichere und innovative Produkte für den Gesundheitsmarkt zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Herausforderungen
Die große Spannbreite an verschiedensten Medizinprodukten finde ich sehr spannend. Mit jedem Produkt muss ich mich aufs Neue auseinandersetzen und in technische Eigenschaften sowie medizinische Anwendungsgebiete eintauchen. Gleichzeitig müssen wichtige Regularien eingehalten werden. Alle diese Aspekte gleichzeitig mitzudenken, reizt mich sehr.

Meine Stärken
Als Naturwissenschaftlerin gehe ich den Dingen gerne auf den Grund und strebe danach mein Wissen stets zu erweitern. Ich habe ein Auge für Details, sehe aber auch übergeordnete Strukturen.

Was mich antreibt
Wie wichtig Medizinprodukte für unsere gesundheitliche Versorgung sind, merken wir oft erst, wenn es sie nicht (mehr) gibt. Unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen zu können, ihre Produkte den Patienten zur Verfügung zu stellen, erfüllt mich mit Stolz; das Ganze gemeinsam in einem spitzen Team tun zu dürfen, das genauso viel Spaß an der Arbeit hat wie ich … unbezahlbar.

Wer ich bin
Ich bin ein eher ruhiger Mensch und lese viel, auch hier gerne naturwissenschaftliche oder medizinische Inhalte. Um ein umfangreicheres kulturelles Leben genießen zu können, bin ich kürzlich nach Düsseldorf gezogen – in die Nähe meiner Familie und enger Freunde, mit denen ich mich gerne bei einem Gläschen Wein über Gott und die Welt austausche.

Clinical Evaluation Expert

PRO-LIANCE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS GmbH

Medical Writer

MEC-ABC GmbH

Postdoctoral Researcher

University Hospital Aachen

Dr. rer. nat. (Biology)

Clinical Evaluation

MDR

Risk Management

Quality Management

Project Management

Mitgliedschaften: RAPS Deutschland e.V.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch